hasemnexus.blogg.se

Beretta m9 wood grips
Beretta m9 wood grips







beretta m9 wood grips

Could you please shoot me a picture of the grips? On Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 10:30 AM LTT Questions wrote: It is possible that the feeling different enough that they feel more substantial, but they are definitely thinner. Those are the correct grips and are thinner than the factory ones. On Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 12:43 PM LTT Questions wrote: I' ll eat the grips and take a belt sander to them and now I know how you guy deal.

beretta m9 wood grips

I' ve measured six ways to Sunday to give you guys the benefit of the doubt but the math says you and loks selling statements are false. These grips are NOT thinner than the 92 x compact factory grips. I am sorry they are not what you thought they were - we have all of the information that we have from both of those companies in our description and are responding to you with the best info we have. The 92X comes with different grips from the factory and how they feel will be different to everyone. I am reading through this email chain and the LOK grips and the VZ grips are the thinnest ultra G-10 grips on the market. You can start from the bottom and read up for the order of responses. Nonsensical!! Is Langdon tactical becoming a victim of its own success? April 2021ĪDDED FROM LANGDON TACTICAL, Here is the email chain from this customer. I really like some of LTs other beretta products so this really sucks because I cannot do further business with them on general principle and this is over a lousy 70$ and a product they dont even manufacture. I would gladly have returned them for future credit but customer support was unwilling to work with me and very dismissive. Wost than this is to be insulted and blown off by customer support. Calipers and 6 places of measurement for comparison confirm this. These 'thin' grips are nice but they are not thinner than the Beretta factory grips on the 92xcompact or m9a3. 1 Not thin not thinner false advertising.NOTE: these grips are absolutely thinner than the stock grip on the M9. However after installing these the gun just feels better in my hand and while firing. I have big hands so I never really had any complaints about the ergos. Wow! These grips look amazing and make my m9 feel way better in my hands.









Beretta m9 wood grips